Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) From Monday 28/08/2017 To Tuesday 19/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 10/09/2017 - Tuesday 19/09/2017
Date Hong Kong Dollar United States Dollar History
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12814 USD HKD USD rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12793 USD HKD USD rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12791 USD HKD USD rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12792 USD HKD USD rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12792 USD HKD USD rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.128 USD HKD USD rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12802 USD HKD USD rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12801 USD HKD USD rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.128 USD HKD USD rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12801 USD HKD USD rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12802 USD HKD USD rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12802 USD HKD USD rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.128 USD HKD USD rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12779 USD HKD USD rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12779 USD HKD USD rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.1278 USD HKD USD rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.1278 USD HKD USD rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12784 USD HKD USD rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 HKD = 0.12784 USD HKD USD rate 01/09/2017
Thursday 31/08/2017 1 HKD = 0.12779 USD HKD USD rate 31/08/2017
Wednesday 30/08/2017 1 HKD = 0.1278 USD HKD USD rate 30/08/2017
Tuesday 29/08/2017 1 HKD = 0.12781 USD HKD USD rate 29/08/2017
Monday 28/08/2017 1 HKD = 0.12782 USD HKD USD rate 28/08/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair