Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) From Thursday 28/06/2018 To Friday 20/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 11/07/2018 - Friday 20/07/2018
Date Hong Kong Dollar United States Dollar History
Friday 20/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12743 USD HKD USD rate 20/07/2018
Thursday 19/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.1274 USD HKD USD rate 19/07/2018
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12741 USD HKD USD rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12741 USD HKD USD rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12741 USD HKD USD rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12742 USD HKD USD rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12744 USD HKD USD rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12744 USD HKD USD rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12741 USD HKD USD rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12743 USD HKD USD rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12742 USD HKD USD rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12744 USD HKD USD rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12742 USD HKD USD rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12744 USD HKD USD rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12743 USD HKD USD rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12744 USD HKD USD rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.1275 USD HKD USD rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12747 USD HKD USD rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.1275 USD HKD USD rate 02/07/2018
Sunday 01/07/2018 1 HKD = 0.12744 USD HKD USD rate 01/07/2018
Saturday 30/06/2018 1 HKD = 0.12747 USD HKD USD rate 30/06/2018
Friday 29/06/2018 1 HKD = 0.12747 USD HKD USD rate 29/06/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair