Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) From Tuesday 07/03/2017 To Wednesday 29/03/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 20/03/2017 - Wednesday 29/03/2017
Date Hong Kong Dollar United States Dollar History
Wednesday 29/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12872 USD HKD USD rate 29/03/2017
Tuesday 28/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12873 USD HKD USD rate 28/03/2017
Monday 27/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12875 USD HKD USD rate 27/03/2017
Sunday 26/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12876 USD HKD USD rate 26/03/2017
Saturday 25/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12879 USD HKD USD rate 25/03/2017
Friday 24/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12877 USD HKD USD rate 24/03/2017
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12874 USD HKD USD rate 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12877 USD HKD USD rate 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12877 USD HKD USD rate 21/03/2017
Monday 20/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12879 USD HKD USD rate 20/03/2017
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12883 USD HKD USD rate 19/03/2017
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12887 USD HKD USD rate 18/03/2017
Friday 17/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12887 USD HKD USD rate 17/03/2017
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12881 USD HKD USD rate 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12878 USD HKD USD rate 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12877 USD HKD USD rate 14/03/2017
Monday 13/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12879 USD HKD USD rate 13/03/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12878 USD HKD USD rate 12/03/2017
Saturday 11/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12882 USD HKD USD rate 11/03/2017
Friday 10/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12882 USD HKD USD rate 10/03/2017
Thursday 09/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12879 USD HKD USD rate 09/03/2017
Wednesday 08/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12876 USD HKD USD rate 08/03/2017
Tuesday 07/03/2017 1 HKD = 0.12879 USD HKD USD rate 07/03/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair