Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) From Friday 05/05/2017 To Saturday 27/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 18/05/2017 - Saturday 27/05/2017
Date Hong Kong Dollar United States Dollar History
Saturday 27/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12834 USD HKD USD rate 27/05/2017
Friday 26/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12834 USD HKD USD rate 26/05/2017
Thursday 25/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12835 USD HKD USD rate 25/05/2017
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.1284 USD HKD USD rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12841 USD HKD USD rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12845 USD HKD USD rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12849 USD HKD USD rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.1285 USD HKD USD rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.1285 USD HKD USD rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.1285 USD HKD USD rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12844 USD HKD USD rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12841 USD HKD USD rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12843 USD HKD USD rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12831 USD HKD USD rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12834 USD HKD USD rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.1283 USD HKD USD rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12839 USD HKD USD rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12844 USD HKD USD rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12848 USD HKD USD rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12846 USD HKD USD rate 08/05/2017
Sunday 07/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.12848 USD HKD USD rate 07/05/2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.1285 USD HKD USD rate 06/05/2017
Friday 05/05/2017 1 HKD = 0.1285 USD HKD USD rate 05/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair