Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) From Tuesday 30/07/2019 To Wednesday 21/08/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) History Graph
Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 12/08/2019 - Wednesday 21/08/2019
Date Hong Kong Dollar UAE Dirham History
Wednesday 21/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46833 AED HKD AED rate 21/08/2019
Tuesday 20/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.4684 AED HKD AED rate 20/08/2019
Monday 19/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46827 AED HKD AED rate 19/08/2019
Sunday 18/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46825 AED HKD AED rate 18/08/2019
Saturday 17/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46822 AED HKD AED rate 17/08/2019
Friday 16/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46822 AED HKD AED rate 16/08/2019
Thursday 15/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46835 AED HKD AED rate 15/08/2019
Wednesday 14/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46818 AED HKD AED rate 14/08/2019
Tuesday 13/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46814 AED HKD AED rate 13/08/2019
Monday 12/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46815 AED HKD AED rate 12/08/2019
Sunday 11/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46835 AED HKD AED rate 11/08/2019
Saturday 10/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46835 AED HKD AED rate 10/08/2019
Friday 09/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46835 AED HKD AED rate 09/08/2019
Thursday 08/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46844 AED HKD AED rate 08/08/2019
Wednesday 07/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46849 AED HKD AED rate 07/08/2019
Tuesday 06/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46863 AED HKD AED rate 06/08/2019
Monday 05/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46824 AED HKD AED rate 05/08/2019
Sunday 04/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46897 AED HKD AED rate 04/08/2019
Saturday 03/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46912 AED HKD AED rate 03/08/2019
Friday 02/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46912 AED HKD AED rate 02/08/2019
Thursday 01/08/2019 1 HKD = 0.46939 AED HKD AED rate 01/08/2019
Wednesday 31/07/2019 1 HKD = 0.46926 AED HKD AED rate 31/07/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair