Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) > Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) From Friday 29/04/2022 To Saturday 21/05/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) History Graph

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateHong Kong DollarUAE DirhamHistory
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46802 AED HKD AED rate 21/05/2022
Friday 20/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46805 AED HKD AED rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46804 AED HKD AED rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46798 AED HKD AED rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46794 AED HKD AED rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.4679 AED HKD AED rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46791 AED HKD AED rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46793 AED HKD AED rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46791 AED HKD AED rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46791 AED HKD AED rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46791 AED HKD AED rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46792 AED HKD AED rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46793 AED HKD AED rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46791 AED HKD AED rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46792 AED HKD AED rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46792 AED HKD AED rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46794 AED HKD AED rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46802 AED HKD AED rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46805 AED HKD AED rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46804 AED HKD AED rate 02/05/2022
Sunday 01/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.46806 AED HKD AED rate 01/05/2022
Saturday 30/04/2022 1 HKD = 0.4681 AED HKD AED rate 30/04/2022

Popular Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair