Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Tuesday 29/12/2020 To Wednesday 20/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/01/2021 - Wednesday 20/01/2021
Date Hong Kong Dollar Singapore Dollar History
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17127 SGD HKD SGD rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.1713 SGD HKD SGD rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17162 SGD HKD SGD rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17163 SGD HKD SGD rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17157 SGD HKD SGD rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17158 SGD HKD SGD rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17081 SGD HKD SGD rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17105 SGD HKD SGD rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17063 SGD HKD SGD rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17149 SGD HKD SGD rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17126 SGD HKD SGD rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17082 SGD HKD SGD rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17075 SGD HKD SGD rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17084 SGD HKD SGD rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.16993 SGD HKD SGD rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.16993 SGD HKD SGD rate 05/01/2021
Monday 04/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17032 SGD HKD SGD rate 04/01/2021
Sunday 03/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17034 SGD HKD SGD rate 03/01/2021
Saturday 02/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17046 SGD HKD SGD rate 02/01/2021
Friday 01/01/2021 1 HKD = 0.17046 SGD HKD SGD rate 01/01/2021
Thursday 31/12/2020 1 HKD = 0.17049 SGD HKD SGD rate 31/12/2020
Wednesday 30/12/2020 1 HKD = 0.17068 SGD HKD SGD rate 30/12/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair