Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Thursday 30/08/2018 To Friday 21/09/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 12/09/2018 - Friday 21/09/2018
Date Hong Kong Dollar Singapore Dollar History
Friday 21/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.1748 SGD HKD SGD rate 21/09/2018
Thursday 20/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17402 SGD HKD SGD rate 20/09/2018
Wednesday 19/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17451 SGD HKD SGD rate 19/09/2018
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17464 SGD HKD SGD rate 18/09/2018
Monday 17/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17519 SGD HKD SGD rate 17/09/2018
Sunday 16/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17515 SGD HKD SGD rate 16/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.1751 SGD HKD SGD rate 15/09/2018
Friday 14/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.1751 SGD HKD SGD rate 14/09/2018
Thursday 13/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17463 SGD HKD SGD rate 13/09/2018
Wednesday 12/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17485 SGD HKD SGD rate 12/09/2018
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17523 SGD HKD SGD rate 11/09/2018
Monday 10/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17568 SGD HKD SGD rate 10/09/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17562 SGD HKD SGD rate 09/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17566 SGD HKD SGD rate 08/09/2018
Friday 07/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17565 SGD HKD SGD rate 07/09/2018
Thursday 06/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17514 SGD HKD SGD rate 06/09/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17516 SGD HKD SGD rate 05/09/2018
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17523 SGD HKD SGD rate 04/09/2018
Monday 03/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.17477 SGD HKD SGD rate 03/09/2018
Sunday 02/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.1749 SGD HKD SGD rate 02/09/2018
Saturday 01/09/2018 1 HKD = 0.1748 SGD HKD SGD rate 01/09/2018
Friday 31/08/2018 1 HKD = 0.1748 SGD HKD SGD rate 31/08/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair