Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Monday 19/11/2018 To Tuesday 11/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 02/12/2018 - Tuesday 11/12/2018
Date Hong Kong Dollar Singapore Dollar History
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.17554 SGD HKD SGD rate 11/12/2018
Monday 10/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.17584 SGD HKD SGD rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.17534 SGD HKD SGD rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.17533 SGD HKD SGD rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.17533 SGD HKD SGD rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.17538 SGD HKD SGD rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.17498 SGD HKD SGD rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.17496 SGD HKD SGD rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.1748 SGD HKD SGD rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.17503 SGD HKD SGD rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 HKD = 0.17539 SGD HKD SGD rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.17539 SGD HKD SGD rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.17516 SGD HKD SGD rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.17542 SGD HKD SGD rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.17596 SGD HKD SGD rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.1758 SGD HKD SGD rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.17574 SGD HKD SGD rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.17575 SGD HKD SGD rate 24/11/2018
Friday 23/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.17574 SGD HKD SGD rate 23/11/2018
Thursday 22/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.17538 SGD HKD SGD rate 22/11/2018
Wednesday 21/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.17533 SGD HKD SGD rate 21/11/2018
Tuesday 20/11/2018 1 HKD = 0.17563 SGD HKD SGD rate 20/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair