Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Tuesday 29/01/2019 To Wednesday 20/02/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/02/2019 - Wednesday 20/02/2019
Date Hong Kong Dollar Singapore Dollar History
Wednesday 20/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17196 SGD HKD SGD rate 20/02/2019
Tuesday 19/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17231 SGD HKD SGD rate 19/02/2019
Monday 18/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17285 SGD HKD SGD rate 18/02/2019
Sunday 17/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17286 SGD HKD SGD rate 17/02/2019
Saturday 16/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17288 SGD HKD SGD rate 16/02/2019
Friday 15/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17288 SGD HKD SGD rate 15/02/2019
Thursday 14/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.173 SGD HKD SGD rate 14/02/2019
Wednesday 13/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17327 SGD HKD SGD rate 13/02/2019
Tuesday 12/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17276 SGD HKD SGD rate 12/02/2019
Monday 11/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17338 SGD HKD SGD rate 11/02/2019
Sunday 10/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.1728 SGD HKD SGD rate 10/02/2019
Saturday 09/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17286 SGD HKD SGD rate 09/02/2019
Friday 08/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17286 SGD HKD SGD rate 08/02/2019
Thursday 07/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17289 SGD HKD SGD rate 07/02/2019
Wednesday 06/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17275 SGD HKD SGD rate 06/02/2019
Tuesday 05/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17219 SGD HKD SGD rate 05/02/2019
Monday 04/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17243 SGD HKD SGD rate 04/02/2019
Sunday 03/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17208 SGD HKD SGD rate 03/02/2019
Saturday 02/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17205 SGD HKD SGD rate 02/02/2019
Friday 01/02/2019 1 HKD = 0.17205 SGD HKD SGD rate 01/02/2019
Thursday 31/01/2019 1 HKD = 0.17156 SGD HKD SGD rate 31/01/2019
Wednesday 30/01/2019 1 HKD = 0.1717 SGD HKD SGD rate 30/01/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair