Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) > Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Friday 29/04/2022 To Saturday 21/05/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateHong Kong DollarSingapore DollarHistory
Friday 20/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17622 SGD HKD SGD rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17597 SGD HKD SGD rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17728 SGD HKD SGD rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.1764 SGD HKD SGD rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17717 SGD HKD SGD rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17742 SGD HKD SGD rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17723 SGD HKD SGD rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17722 SGD HKD SGD rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17787 SGD HKD SGD rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17711 SGD HKD SGD rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17724 SGD HKD SGD rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17706 SGD HKD SGD rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17677 SGD HKD SGD rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17649 SGD HKD SGD rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17649 SGD HKD SGD rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17638 SGD HKD SGD rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17511 SGD HKD SGD rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17635 SGD HKD SGD rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17657 SGD HKD SGD rate 02/05/2022
Sunday 01/05/2022 1 HKD = 0.17634 SGD HKD SGD rate 01/05/2022
Saturday 30/04/2022 1 HKD = 0.17628 SGD HKD SGD rate 30/04/2022
Friday 29/04/2022 1 HKD = 0.17628 SGD HKD SGD rate 29/04/2022

Popular Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair