Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Sunday 31/03/2019 To Monday 22/04/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 13/04/2019 - Monday 22/04/2019
Date Hong Kong Dollar Singapore Dollar History
Monday 22/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17293 SGD HKD SGD rate 22/04/2019
Sunday 21/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17276 SGD HKD SGD rate 21/04/2019
Saturday 20/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17267 SGD HKD SGD rate 20/04/2019
Friday 19/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17267 SGD HKD SGD rate 19/04/2019
Thursday 18/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17281 SGD HKD SGD rate 18/04/2019
Wednesday 17/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.1724 SGD HKD SGD rate 17/04/2019
Tuesday 16/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17271 SGD HKD SGD rate 16/04/2019
Monday 15/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17254 SGD HKD SGD rate 15/04/2019
Sunday 14/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.1725 SGD HKD SGD rate 14/04/2019
Saturday 13/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.1725 SGD HKD SGD rate 13/04/2019
Friday 12/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.1725 SGD HKD SGD rate 12/04/2019
Thursday 11/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17287 SGD HKD SGD rate 11/04/2019
Wednesday 10/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17246 SGD HKD SGD rate 10/04/2019
Tuesday 09/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.1726 SGD HKD SGD rate 09/04/2019
Monday 08/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17266 SGD HKD SGD rate 08/04/2019
Sunday 07/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17263 SGD HKD SGD rate 07/04/2019
Saturday 06/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17255 SGD HKD SGD rate 06/04/2019
Friday 05/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17255 SGD HKD SGD rate 05/04/2019
Thursday 04/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17262 SGD HKD SGD rate 04/04/2019
Wednesday 03/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17236 SGD HKD SGD rate 03/04/2019
Tuesday 02/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17272 SGD HKD SGD rate 02/04/2019
Monday 01/04/2019 1 HKD = 0.17265 SGD HKD SGD rate 01/04/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair