Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) > Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Saturday 03/09/2022 To Sunday 25/09/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateHong Kong DollarSingapore DollarHistory
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.18216 SGD HKD SGD rate 25/09/2022
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.18216 SGD HKD SGD rate 24/09/2022
Friday 23/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.18222 SGD HKD SGD rate 23/09/2022
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.18066 SGD HKD SGD rate 22/09/2022
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.18076 SGD HKD SGD rate 21/09/2022
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17966 SGD HKD SGD rate 20/09/2022
Monday 19/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17918 SGD HKD SGD rate 19/09/2022
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17918 SGD HKD SGD rate 18/09/2022
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17917 SGD HKD SGD rate 17/09/2022
Friday 16/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17919 SGD HKD SGD rate 16/09/2022
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.1796 SGD HKD SGD rate 15/09/2022
Wednesday 14/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17907 SGD HKD SGD rate 14/09/2022
Tuesday 13/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17913 SGD HKD SGD rate 13/09/2022
Monday 12/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17784 SGD HKD SGD rate 12/09/2022
Sunday 11/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17817 SGD HKD SGD rate 11/09/2022
Saturday 10/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17832 SGD HKD SGD rate 10/09/2022
Friday 09/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17846 SGD HKD SGD rate 09/09/2022
Thursday 08/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17886 SGD HKD SGD rate 08/09/2022
Wednesday 07/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17902 SGD HKD SGD rate 07/09/2022
Tuesday 06/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17924 SGD HKD SGD rate 06/09/2022
Monday 05/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17865 SGD HKD SGD rate 05/09/2022
Sunday 04/09/2022 1 HKD = 0.17879 SGD HKD SGD rate 04/09/2022

Popular Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair